WESTFÄLISCHES DAMPFBOOT

Hafenweg 26a
48155 Münster
Tel. 0251/39 00 48 0
Fax. 0251/39 00 48 50

E-Mail:  info@dampfboot-verlag.de

Verlagsleitung:
Prof. Dr. Hans Günter Thien
E-Mail:  thien@dampfboot-verlag.de

Produktion:
Susanne Paul-Menn
E-Mail:  paul-menn@dampfboot-verlag.de

Werbung/Presse/Anzeigen/Rezensionsexemplare:
H.- Henning Scheer
E-Mail:  scheer@dampfboot-verlag.de

Sekretariat/Vertrieb:
E-Mail:  buero@dampfboot-verlag.de

 

Auslieferungen

Bundesrepublik Deutschland und Österreich:
Prolit Verlagsauslieferung
Siemensstr.16 - D-35463 Fernwald
Tel.: 0641 / 943 93 33 - Fax.: 0641 / 943 93 199
E-Mail:  R.Eckert@prolit.de
Homepage: www.prolit.de

Schweiz:
Balmer Bücherdienst
Kobiboden - CH-8840 Einsiedeln
Tel.: +41 (0)55 418 89 60 - Fax.: +41 (0)55 840 30
Homepage:  www.balmer-bd.ch

 

Verlagsvertreter

Neue Bundesländer, Berlin
Thilo Kist
Danckelmannstr. 11
14059 Berlin
Tel.: 030/ 325 84 77
Fax: 030/ 321 55 49
E-Mail: T.Kist@t-online.de

Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Bremen, Niedersachsen, NRW
Werner Schroeder
Postfach 4447
26034 Oldenburg
Tel.: 0441/ 77 67 78
Fax: 0441/ 77 67 29
E-Mail: werner.schroeder-oldenburg@web.de

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Luxemburg
Volkhard Brandes
Brandes & Apsel-Verlag
Scheidswaldstr. 22
60385 Frankfurt a. M.
Tel.: 069/ 271 995 170
Fax: 069/ 271 995 1710
E-Mail: vbrandes@gmx.net

Baden-Württemberg, Bayern
Ingrid Augenstein
Kemnik GmbH
Dammgasse 8
78462 Konstanz
Tel.: 07531/ 2 95 76
Fax: 07531/ 918 99 49
E-Mail: Ingrid.Augenstein@Kemnik.org

Österreich
Elisabeth Anintah-Hirt
Türkenstr. 29
A-1090 Wien
Tel.: 01/ 319 18 42
Fax: 01/ 317 38 10
E-Mail: Anintah@msn.com

Schweiz
Balmer Bücherdienst
Kobiboden - CH-8840 Einsiedeln
Tel.: +41 (0)55 418 89 60 - Fax.: +41 (0)55 840 30
Homepage:  www.balmer-bd.ch