Kontakt

Kontakt WESTFÄLISCHES DAMPFBOOT

Nevinghoff 14
48147 Münster
Tel.; 0251/38 44 00 20
Fax: 0251/38 44 00 19
E-Mail:  info@dampfboot-verlag.de

Verlagsleitung:
Prof. Dr. Hans Günter Thien
E-Mail:  thien@dampfboot-verlag.de

Produktion:
Susanne Paul-Menn
E-Mail:  paul-menn@dampfboot-verlag.de

Werbung/Presse/Anzeigen/Rezensionsexemplare:
Friederike Munde
E-Mail:  anzeigen_werbung@dampfboot-verlag.de

Ebooks/EDV:
Michael Dzudzek
E-Mail: m.dzudzek@dampfboot-verlag.de


Sekretariat/Vertrieb:
E-Mail:  buero@dampfboot-verlag.de

 

Auslieferungen

Bundesrepublik Deutschland und Österreich:
Prolit Verlagsauslieferung
Helga Birk
Siemensstr.16 - D-35463 Fernwald
Tel.: 0641 / 943 93 14 - Fax.: 0641 / 943 93 199
E-Mail:  h.birk@prolit.de

Schweiz:
Balmer Bücherdienst
Helen Fässler
Kobiboden 3
 CH-8840 Einsiedeln
Tel.: +41 (0)55 418 89 17 - Fax.: +41 (0)55 840 19
E-Mail: helen.faessler@balmer-bd.ch

 

Verlagsvertreter

Neue Bundesländer, Berlin
Thilo Kist
Danckelmannstr. 11
14059 Berlin
Tel.: 030/ 325 84 77
Fax: 030/ 321 55 49
E-Mail: T.Kist@t-online.de

Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Bremen, Niedersachsen, NRW
Thomas Ohlsen
Verlagsvertretung
Am Eckernheimer Friedhof 2-4
60528 Frankfurt a.M.
Tel.: 069/ 366 052 05
Fax: 069/ 366 052 06
mobil: 0152/ 018 292 72
E-Mail: info@t-ohlsen.de

Baden-Württemberg, Bayern
Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Luxemburg

Ingrid Augenstein
Kemnik GmbH
Rosgartenstr. 12
78462 Konstanz
Tel.: 07531/ 2 95 76
Fax: 07531/ 918 99 49
E-Mail: Ingrid.Augenstein@Kemnik.org

Österreich
zurzeit kein*e Vertreter*in

Schweiz
Balmer Bücherdienst
Kobiboden 3 - CH-8840 Einsiedeln
Tel.: +41 (0)55 418 89 17 - Fax.: +41 (0)55 840 19
Homepage:  www.balmer-bd.ch